Dazzle Hair Studio

 

Home | Contact | Guest Information | Hair | Nails | Links | Make an Appointment | Client Rewards | Reviews | Employment   facebook pinterest

Reviews

100% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

 

gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great staff, great service, an enjoyable time.
- annonymous
May 4, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star You are awsome!
- Ann Maried, Quakertown
May 3, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I had a very good experience. I was scheduled with Tasha whom my daughter-in-law recommanded, and I liked my haircut. Everyone was nice and friendly. I felt welcome not uncomfortable.
- Dianav, Allentown
April 28, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Excellent service as usual.
-Crista R
April 26, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold star Happy with the cut & color. The product put on was great until a little while ago when it started to feel heavy, like a helmet on my head. Easy solve, I just washed it out.
- Maureen S
April 26, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great people work there enjoy coming very much
-Susan S, quakertown
April 25, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Has it been 14 years? 16 years? Anyway... after all these years Jen gets it right again!!
-Mary M, Coopersburg
April 25, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold star Great service
-anonymous
April 23, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Natasha did a wonderful job as always! My hair looks shinier, healthier, and more stylish than ever.
-anonymous
April 18, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Awesome like always.
-Teri S
April 15, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star As always my experience at dazzle was excellent. Tasha did my hair and I love it..
-Ann C, Quakertown
April 12, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star The services and price were excellent!
-Amandam, Conshohocken
April 11, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Every time I go to the salon to get my hair done I get the best possible service. I also when I'm back at work get tons of compliments that I must have a good colorist and I know I do. She does what I ask and offers her advice without being pushy like others I've experienced. My stylist is Natasha m and would recommend her to anyone
-Diana A, Perkasie
March 30, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Thank you for my GREAT hair color!
-Robin A, Coopersburg
March 30, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star A+ salon, great staff, great service.
-Wendy K, Perkasie
March 30, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Tasha is great & I would recommend Dazzle to anyone!
-anonymous
March 28, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Professional and Friendly Staff. Natasha did an excellent job on my cut and style today. Will definitely go back!
-Karen H, Quakertown
March 23, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great as always....
-Sue H, Quakertown
March 16, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Love my haircut! Natasha did a fantasic job! Love, Love, Love my haircut:)
-Mary P, Richlandtown
March 14, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Natasha did an excellent job on my cut and style today. Will definitely go back!
-Karen H, Quakertown
March 13, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAZZLE HAIR SALON TO A FRIEND AND A COLLEAGE
-Holly P, Quakertown
March 13, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I always have a great time there and leave with a wonderful hair! Natasha does a great job cutting my hair.
-Natalia M, Quakertown
March 13, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I really like my new hair color and the length is perfect. Thank you Tasha!
-Hope R
March 7, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star You guys are always awesome and so friendly and I am never disappointed with the cut either.
-Matt A, Coopersburg
March 6, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star It's great to find a local stylist who listens and can cut my hair the way I like it. Thanks ladies for the convenient location. I'll be back!
-Gogi M, Center Valley
March 6, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Anna Kate loves having Mary Beth do her hair! She does a great job! Thanks for another wonderful experience!
-Anna Kate T, Perkasie
March 5, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Excellent as usuall!! Thanks Natasha!
-Crista R
March 3, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Courteous and attentive to the customer.Good haircut.
-anonymous
March 3, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star great people very caring enjoy going there
-Susan S. Quakertown
February 24, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star A wonderful full service salon, with the best staff ever!
-anonymous
February 23, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Thank you for a wonderful haircut and for teaching me how to blow it out!
-Robin A
February 16, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I loved the salon, and Tasha was amazing I love my hair!!!!
-Donna R, Bethlehem
February 16, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star As always my haircut is great.
-anonymous
January 29, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Thanks Natasha for a great cut & awesome red color. Dazzle's stylists are the best!!
-Anne S
January 27, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Highly Recommend this shop, excellent color, cuts and attention!
-anonymous
January 21, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Always a great experience!!
-Wendy K, Perkasie
January 20, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Natasha is an excellect hair stylist! She does exactly what I requested and the results are fantastic!!!!! The perm she gave me last November is still great!! Thanks Natasha for using your God-given talent to make me look so good!!!! I Praise the Lord for you!
-Marsha H, Center Valley
January 19, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I had an awsome experience. It was relaxing. I was worried as I sometimes have difficulty sitting for longer than an hour at a time. thanks for the great experience.
-Jill B, Perkasie
January 17, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Mary Beth always does an excellent job with my hair. She listens to all comments and incorporates them into the color/cut. My visits to Dazzle are always great - all the ladies there are wonderful!!
-Maureen P, Quakertown
January 13, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Fabulous cut! I will definitely be back!
-Gene Vievew, Quakertown
January 13, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Jennifer listens to what I want, and she works with me to get my hair to do waht I want. Invaluable! Awesome conversations too!
-Robin A, Coopersburg
January 12, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I love the beautiful new look Tasha gave me! I received so many compliments. Tasha did an excellent job with my cut and coloring. I feel gorgeous!
-Paula R, Quakertown
January 10, 2013
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Tasha is great!. I love the way she cuts my hair, and would recommend her to family and friends.
- anoymous
December 28, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star I love the professional aestheticians at Dazzle Studio. They always do a terrific job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
-Anne H
October 29, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Anna Kate had a great experience with Marybeth! It was such a drastic change for Anna Kate, having about 8 inches cut off, but she absolutely loves it! In fact, we all love it! Marybeth was great and really took her time with Anna Kate! We were both nervously excited, going from long hair to a cute little bob, but Marybeth was wonderful and patient and gave Anna Kate a great new look! Her expertise shows and we can't wait to come back again!! Thank you so much Marybeth!!!
-Anna Kate T, Perkasie
October 21, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Thanks Jennifer! Love my bright red hair. Great cut & style too.
-Anne S
October 20, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Turning dreams into reality!I can go in with just a hint of an idea in mind as to what I'm thinking of doing and Jennifer is able to transform my idea into reality, making my hair look absolutely fantastic! I've also had my hair done by Tasha and Mary Beth. I've never had a bad hair experience there! I'm a lifelong customer for sure!
-anonymous
October 18, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Always great service! When I moved to Quakertown I was afraid I'd not find any good places to get a decent haircut. I went to Dazzle just to see how it'd work out and now it's my favorite place! They don't only do a great job, but they also make you feel comfortable and pretty! I have no complaints and even my husband gets his haircut there now!
-Natalia M, Quakertown
October 15, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great Cut! Best hair cut in Quakerton! Friendly staff, professional & timely. Not just for women. Will be a repeat customer.
-Bill S, Quakertown
October 11, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Just what I wanted! Natasha did a wonderful job keeping my hair at the length I wanted, but still trimming and styling it to look fabulous. This is a very nice, friendly place where you are treated like a princess!
-Noelle W
October 10, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Awesome Friendly Service - As usually very satisfied with the service I received.
-anonymous
October 8, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Fun time at the spa. Friendly, fun staff, knowledgeable and always willing to work with the customer to achieve the best look.
-Wendy K, Perkasie
September 29, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Very pleased. As per usual very happy with my visit to dazzle. Natasha did a great job and gave me exactly what I wanted.
-Diana S, Perkasie
September 4, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great service - I always get many compliments when I've had my hair done at Dazzle. The stylist always has great advice and is very knowledgable about my personal likes and dislikes.
-anonymous
August 31, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Always Wonderful - I have been going to Dazzle about 8 years to get my pedicures, manicures, and hair. I have always had a great experience. All the employees are caring and professional. I would recommend this salon to everyone!!
-Karen K, Gilbertsville
August 28, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Style Heaven - Always an enjoyable experience,knowledgeable and friendly staff, good value for your buck.
-Wendy K, Perkasie
August 25, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Awesome cut & color - Thanks Jennifer! I appreciate the time that you gave discussing my hair issues and the solutions that you had. As always, you are very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to hair styles & hair products and what would work for me. I love the style, the red color, and I am so thankful for the mini keratin treatment!
-Anne S
August 15, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star My Mistake - When showing up for my appointment 1 week ahead of the scheduled date/time, Marybeth trimmed my hair anyway and did her usual excellent job - my thanks to you Marybeth. I'll double check the calendar next time !!!!!
-Sue H, Quakertown
August 11, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Very pleased - Jennifer always goes the extra mile to make sure my haircut is perfect! She recommends slight variations in cut to accommodate for the heat and humidity of summer. Very happy client.
-Marcia S, Macungie
August 3, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Another great experience! Great as always. Highly recommended.
-anonymous
July 22, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Excellent!!! I have gone now to Dazzel three times and Natasha has done and excellent job and I will continue to go back. Being in the business my self the salon is comfortable, professional, friendly and clean!! They focus on you and no one else. Highly recommend!!!
-Crista R
July 22, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great Place! Love the way Tasha cuts hair. She is young but very talented. Everyone is nice and the prices are reasonable.
-anonymous
July 17, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Creative and courageous! I have been going to Dazzle since they opened their doors. The stylists have always taken my ideas and made them even better. As someone who likes really short hair... it's hard to find someone who will give me really short hair! They have always been courageous enough to be creative - not only with the cut but also through all my phases of perms and color. Thank you!
-Mary M, Coopersburg
July 15, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great job - Great haircut, great ambiance, love the girls!
-Gloria P
June 23, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Nails look great! Natasha did a wonderful job on my shellac nails. Thanks so much for taking care of me while Marybeth is on vacation.
- Sue M, Quakertown
June 23, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Love it every time - Have been going here for a while. Every time I leave I am more than pleased with my hair. Natasha does a great job!
-Diana A, Perkasie
June 17, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Jennifer did a great job on my perm and color. Always a good experience at Dazzle, that's why I have been going there forever.
-Ellen G, Richlandtown
June 15, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Always Wonderful - Great service, great style and color, fantastic stylist. I absolutely LOVE this place.
-Wendy K, Perkasie
June 15, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great Service! They got me in quickly and did and excellent job with my hair!
Thanks Dazzle!
-Bill S
June 10, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Hair cut - Great job! Great people!
Thanks for calling me on Saturday
-Gloria P
May 26, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star nails and color - was very well pleased and inpressed with the service love my nails and hair color
-susan S, Quakertown
May 20, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Dazzle, dazzles. Prompt service, friendly, reasonable rates, great style.
-anonymous
May 19, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Great hair cut - Thanks Dazzle for a great hair cut. I can't wait to get my "red" color and mini keratin treatment soon. It is always a pleasure coming in to the salon and chatting with the stylists too.
-Anne S
May 19, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Awesome! I love my haircut and my eyebrows look great! Even better the girls were so friendly and it made the experience that much more enjoyable. As a mom of two time to myself is rare and I really enjoyed myself. Highly recomend Tasha!
-Samantha M
May 10, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Dazzle will make you shine! Dazzle is a great salon with great people and they do very good work! I was looking for a nice salon for when I got my hair done. I don't leave with disappointment here!
-anonymous
May 3, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star Dazzling

* Profession
* Personal
* Good Value
-Tamara N

May 1, 2012
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star They were voted the best because they are the best!!!! Always take me on time, professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff with memories like an elephant. I always feel like they care about me and the way I feel about my hair when I'm done. Unless I move out of state they are my salon for life.
-Wendy K, Perkasie
April 19, 2012
`

 


Home | Contact | Guest Information | Hair | Nails | Links | Make an Appointment | Client Rewards | Reviews | Employment | Site Map
Dazzle Hair Studio 32 South Main Street, Quakertown, PA 18951 | 215-529-4464
Tueday & Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm Thursday 2:00pm - 8:00pm Friday & Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
© 2000
Dazzle Hair and Nail Studio